Language: DE Flag

Ansprechpartner

Zentrale
Gmeinder Lokomotiven GmbH
Anton-Gmeinder-Str. 5
74821 Mosbach (Baden)
Germany
+49 6261 6747-211
+49 6261 6747-219
info@gmeinder-lokomotiven.de

Geschäftsführung
Vertrieb
Helmut Eifler
+49 6261 6747-230
+49 6261 6747-219
h.eifler@gmeinder-lokomotiven.de

Vertrieb
Peter Neuhaus
+49 6261 6747-248
+49 6261 6747-269
p.neuhaus@gmeinder-lokomotiven.de

Vertrieb Ersatzteile
Michaela Schork
+49 6261 6747-261
+49 6261 6747-269
m.schork@gmeinder-lokomotiven.de

Produktion
Service
Karlheinz Hautzinger
+49 6261 6747-232
+49 6261 6747-219
k.hautzinger@gmeinder-lokomotiven.de

Service
Alexander Maier-Huth
+49 151 57154081
+49 6261 6747-219
a.maier-huth@gmeinder-lokomotiven.de

Konstruktion
und Entwicklung
Dr.-Ing. Dietmar Schall
+49 6261 6747-236
+49 6261 6747-219
d.schall@gmeinder-lokomotiven.de

Einkauf
Marcus Wildner
+49 6261 6747-223
+49 6261 6747-239
m.wildner@gmeinder-lokomotiven.de